Yellow Blush Review

안녕하세요

Hello everyone! I have an interesting post today, I tried out yellow blush! I was perusing through the new arrival section of a new website I discovered missbeautykorea.com and I saw a blush color I had never seen before. Before I knew it I had to have it in my cart. Upon receiving it I realized I had to actually wear it and hope it didn’t look like I had jaundice.

The SAEM Single Blusher in YE01 Honey Yellow 5g for $3.61: This blusher does come in 7 shades total and for the price I thought why not try out this unique shade since lilac/ violet blushes do not seem to work for me sadly. The other shades are lovely pink and purples and a lovely deep red orange shade. In the pan the shade looks like a gorgeous golden rod and translates to a more yellow on the skin. It does have a floral scent to the blush that I find surprising but pleasant. The texture is smooth and silky in the pan and it is light is application but it lets you build to your desired intensity. I was surprised but thankful because it is a bit intense and quite frankly intimidating in the pan. For the performance of the blush it does last for about 5 hours and I enjoyed it so much I went back and ordered the red orange color.

img_0304
right side is blended left is not

Since I got this blush a few days ago I have been wearing it every day. I feel like it warms up my face and blends in nicely with my bonzer and highlight and it is really growing on me. And I have paired it with other blushes and it is beautiful when layered underneath other blushes to get a custom color and a different look. It is different but fun. To be honest no one has said anything in favor or not of the different blush shade. What do you guys think?

img_0310
In artificial lighting

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR READING PLEASE FOLLOW ME TO NEVER MISS A POST! 

Leave a comment